Cowplain Bowling Club

Padnell Road Recreation Ground - Cowplain - PO8 8EH

 

Quiz Nights: 

 

Dates for 2018:-

Saturday 13th January 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018

Saturday 9th June 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

No quiz night in August organisers having a well earned rest

Saturday 8th September 2018

Saturday 13th October 2018 

Saturday 10th November 2018

Saturday 8th December 2018

 

 

N.B. Dates may be subject to change and will be notified.

 

 

 

                 

Entry fee of £2.50 per person will include interval refreshments (tea or coffee with biscuits) and also free entry into the evening's prize draw.

 

Commencing at 7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

2018 - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Next Quiz Night                                                                 Saturday 10th March 2018

 

Visit by Bowlswear Direct -                                             10 a.m to 2 p.m. Saturday 24th March 2018 giving the opportunilty to buy bowling clothing and equipment

 

Superstars Fun Event                                                        1.30 p.m. Friday 7th September 2018

 

                                         ***********************************

Sport England logo Lottery logo

Winter Roll-Ups

These will be held on a Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday morning at 10 a.m.

Please ensure that you are at the Club by 9.45 a.m. and signed in.