Cowplain Bowling Club

Padnell Road Recreation Ground - Cowplain - PO8 8EH

 

Quiz Nights: 

 

Dates for 2019:-

Saturday 12th January 2019

Saturday 9th February 2019

Saturday 9th March 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Saturday 8th June 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019

No quiz night in August organisers having a well earned rest

Saturday 14th September 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019 

Saturday 9th November 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

 

 

N.B. Please check the notice board for further information and any changes.

               

Entry fee of £2.50 per person will include interval refreshments (tea or coffee with biscuits) and also free entry into the evening's prize draw.

 

Commencing at 7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

2019 - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY  

 

Hobbies and Games Afternoon                                    2 p.m. Wednesday 27th  February

 

NEXT QUIZ NIGHT                                                    7 p.m. Saturday 9th March

Games and Hobbies Afternoon                                    2 p.m. Friday 15th March

Bowlswear Direct (clothing and equipment retailer)    10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Saturday 16th March

Games and Hobbies Afternoon                                    2 p.m. Wednesday 27th March

SKITTLES EVENING  (at Lovedean Village Hall)     7 p.m. Saturday 30th March

 

                                 unless otherweise stated events held in the Clubhouse                                                                                      

                                                      ***********************************

Sport England logo Lottery logo

Social Monthly Newsletters : (click on date to view)

February 2019

Photos of the two recent social afternoons (games and hobbies) held at the Club can be viewed by  clicking here

SOCIAL NEWS AND INFORMATION

Photos of the Afternoon Tea held on Friday 21st December in the Clubhouse can be viewed by clicking here.