Cowplain Bowling Club

Padnell Road Recreation Ground - Cowplain - PO8 8EH

 

Quiz Nights: 

 

Dates for 2019:-

Saturday 6th April 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Saturday1st June 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019

No quiz night in August organisers having a well earned rest

Saturday 14th September 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

 

Dates for 2020:-

Saturday 11th January

Saturday 8th February

Staurday 14th March

 

 

 

N.B. Please check the notice board for further information and any changes.

               

Entry fee of £2.50 per person will include interval refreshments (tea or coffee with biscuits) and also free entry into the evening's prize draw.

 

Commencing at 7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

2019 - DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Next Quiz Night                                                             7 p.m. Saturday 9th November

Winter Season 2019/2020                                             1st October 2019 to 31st March 2020

 

Annual Dinner, Dance and                                       6.30 p.m. for 7 p.m. Friday 29th November

Presentation Evening At Waterlooville Golf Club

unless otherweise stated events held in the Clubhouse                                                                                      

                                                       ***********************************

2020

A.G.M.                                                                          10.15 a.m. Sunday 9th February 2020

Sport England logo Lottery logo

Social Monthly Newsletters : (click on date to view)

October 2019

 

for photos of the 30th Anniversary tea held on June 15th     click here

SOCIAL NEWS AND INFORMATION